Board of Trustees


 Richard Hershberger Richard Hershberger, PhD MBA
President, Board of Trustees
Chief Academic Officer
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Mary Farallo Mary Farallo
Vice President, Board of Trustees
System Vice President, HR Operations
Catholic Health
 David Palmer David Palmer 
President Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Commissioner, Personnel
County of Erie

Christie R. Nelson
President/ Owner
New Dominion Enterprises, Inc.

 Cynthia Schwartz  

Cynthia Schwartz
Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Director, Alliance Ambassador Program
Roswell Park Alliance Foundation


Mike Faso
Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Senior VP of Finance & New Business Development
Independent Health

 Clement Kwakye Clement Kwakye
Secretary, Board of Trustees
Site Director
Community Health Center of Buffalo
 Joe Winter

Joseph F. Winter
Treasurer, Board of Trustees
Associate Professor of Accounting
Niagara University

 Linda Capers

Linda Capers-Wheeler

Practice Manager
Kaleida Health Diabetes and 
Endocrinology Center of Western New York


Dr. Jamie Smith

Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Erie Community College


Pratibha Bansal, M.D.

Pain Rehabilitation Center of WNY

Image of Zachary Dewey

Zachary Dewey
Business and Transactions
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

 Alex Collichio Alexander Collichio, Esq., SPHR
Director of Labor and Employee Relations
Erie County Medical Center Corporation