Board of Trustees


Richard Hershberger, PhD MBA
President, Board of Trustees
Vice President and Associate Dean for Education Partnerships
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Mary Farallo Mary Farallo
Vice President, Board of Trustees
System Vice President, HR Operations
Catholic Health
 Palmer David Palmer 
President Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Commissioner, Personnel
County of Erie
                   Christie Nelson

Christie R. Nelson
President/ Owner
New Dominion Enterprises, Inc.

     Cynthia Schwartz  

Cynthia Schwartz
Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Director, Alliance Ambassador Program
Roswell Park Alliance Foundation


Mike Faso
Emeritus, Board of Trustees
Senior VP of Finance & New Business Development
Independent Health

 Clement Kwakye Clement Kwakye
Secretary, Board of Trustees

 Joe Winter

Joseph F. Winter
Treasurer, Board of Trustees
Associate Professor of Accounting
Niagara University

 Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis
Erie County Medical Center


Dr. Jamie Smith

Chief Academic Officer
Roswell Park Cancer Institute


Pratibha Bansal, M.D.

Pain Rehabilitation Center of WNY

Image of Zachary Dewey

Zachary Dewey
Business and Transactions
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC


Alexander Collichio, Esq., SPHR
Vice President of Human Resources
Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center Corporation
Danielle Bozich 
Danielle Evancho Bozich
Vice President of Human Resources
Heritage Ministries
Allyson Lowe
Dr. Allyson Lowe 
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Trocaire College
Francesca Mesiah

Francesca Mesiah
Senior Marketing Associate-Community Relations
Kaleida Health